Beverwijks Oratoriumkoor

leden    bestuur

  1. NieuwsConcertHistorieDirigentRepertoireTremulantAgendaMediaDonateurs ActiesLinksContact

 

Dagelijks bestuur   


Voorzitter:
Hetty Franzani
0251-315060
voorzitter@tremenda.nl




Secretaris a.i.
Pedro Bruineberg
Leverkruid 15, 1964 KL Heemskerk
0251-237067
secretaris@tremenda.nl



Penningmeester:
Suzanne Smit
06-17380839
penningmeester@tremenda.nl



Repetitie:
Elke maandag van 20.00 tot 22.15 uur in de Vredevorstkerk,
Laan der Nederlanden 152, Beverwijk
Nieuwsgierig? Kom gerust een keer kijken!

Afmelding repetitiebezoek:
Cock van der Zon 0251-237344

Eindredactie Tremulant: tremulant@tremenda.nl

PR/Adverteren: advertentie@tremenda.nl

Kaartverkoop: kaartverkoop@tremenda.nl

Website: suzanne@tremenda.nl

Muziekcommissie: muziekcommissie@tremenda.nl

PR-commissie: pr@tremenda.nl




 
Contact...